Office Locations

YESAB - Office locations

YESAB’s Head Office is located in Whitehorse on the corner of 4th Avenue and Strickland Street, on the second floor of the Nuvo Business Centre.

Our Head Office address is:

Suite 200-309 Strickland Street
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 2J9

  • Telephone: 867-668-6420
  • Fax: 867-668-6425
  • Email:
  • Toll Free: 1-866-322-4040

Below are the mailing addresses, phone and fax numbers of the six Designated Offices (DOs).

Dawson City Designated Office

705 Church Street

Bag 6050, Dawson City, Y0B 1G0
Telephone: 867-993-4040
Fax: 867-993-4049

Haines Junction Designated Office

100 Steele Street

PO Box 2126, Haines Junction, Y0B 1L0
Telephone: 867-634-4040
Fax: 867-634-4049

Mayo Designated Office

1st Avenue

PO Box 297, Mayo, Y0B 1M0
Telephone: 867-996-4040
Fax: 867-996-4049

Teslin Designated Office

8 McLeary Street

PO Box 137, Teslin, Y0A 1B0
Telephone: 867-390-4040
Fax: 867-390-4049

Watson Lake Designated Office

820 Adela Trail

PO Box 294, Watson Lake, Y0A 1C0
Telephone: 867-536-4040
Fax: 867-536-4049

Whitehorse Designated Office

Suite 203-309 Strickland Street

Whitehorse, Y1A 2J9
Telephone: 867-456-3200
Fax: 867-456-3209