Organizational Chart

YESAB is an organization made up of three main components:

  1. The seven-person Board, which includes the Executive Committee made up of the Chair and two Board members;
  2. The staff employed at the Head Office in Whitehorse;
  3. The staff employed at the six Designated Offices located in Dawson City, Haines Junction, Mayo, Teslin, Watson Lake and Whitehorse.

Below is YESAB’s Organizational Chart: